Appendix 2

Membership of the Review Agreed Syllabus Conference 2011

Committee A Other Christian Denominations/Other Faiths

Name Denomination/Faith Mr J. Ahmed Islam Mr R. Beard Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints Mrs R. Habibi Baha'i Mr K. Powell Roman Catholic Mrs H. Staniland Methodist Rev Dr Vernon Marshall Unitarian Mr J. Vaja Hinduism

Committee B Church of England

Rev J. Brooke Mrs S. Glover Rev T. Shepherd

Committee C Teachers' Associations

Mrs A. BoultonNAHTMr I. BonnerATLMiss L. RangerNUTMrs J. RippinNUT

Committee D Local Authority Cheshire East

Cllr Mr S. R. Wilkinson (Chair) Cllr Mrs S. Jones (Vice Chair) Cllr Mrs H. Gaddum

Cheshire East Council

Local Authority Officers to SACRE Anne Gadsden, Excellence & Equity Manager Lois Wilkinson, Clerk

Members of the Agreed Syllabus Working Party

Teachers

Gemma Reynolds Pauline Flanagan Dai Jones Rachel Long Rachel Rivers Middlewich Primary School, Middlewich Springfield Special school, Crewe Tytherington High School Macclesfield Poynton High School, Poynton Shavington Primary School, Crewe

RE Consultants

Mrs Sue Wilson (Secondary) Mrs Sue Glover (Primary)